Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springfield

5 rating

Went for my first haircut after 16 years shaving my head completely bald. It was a great experience and Ce ce in the Springfield location was helpful and made the experience fun. Sadly, I don?t remember the numbers she used for the clippers but I am sure when I go back in a few weeks I will find another helpful person to cut my hair. Thanks. I am a proud new customer.

5 rating

Great service

4 rating

I got a great haircut for a fair price I didn?t wait long the place was clean and the staff was friendly I would definitely go back

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Keith H. | December 3, 2020 Google

" Went for my first haircut after 16 years shaving my head completely bald. It was a great experience"

5
Sean A. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Great service"

4
Matt D. | October 19, 2020 Google

" I got a great haircut for a fair price I didn?t wait long the place was clean and the staff was fri"

5
Matt M. | October 2, 2020 Google

" They so good at what they do! It's well worth the wait!!?????"

3
Warren B. | September 10, 2020 Google

" I never been inside but it looks nice."

5
William H. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Getting the right stylist and a consistent cut makes feels good."

5
Richard M. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Would highly suggest going to cece at sports clips, fantastic job every single time."

5
Matt H. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Great place with great people. Cant wait to get back in there!"

5
D J. | February 14, 2020 Google

"I started using this location recently after moving to Glen Mills from Center City, and was very ple"

5
Alicia M. | January 14, 2020 Google

"After 6 years of terrible haircuts from every hair place in delco I found Michelle at sport clips an"