Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springfield

5 rating

Great hearcut friendly people I like and recommend

5 rating

Five star experience. I love Cece. She is excellent, tell her Sean sent ya. You'll look great! She takes pride in every haircut.

5 rating

Michelle was a great stylist; she listened to what I wanted and took it to the next level. Will definitely be back!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
benito t. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great hearcut friendly people I like and recommend"

5
Sean S. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Five star experience. I love Cece. She is excellent, tell her Sean sent ya. You'll look great! She "

5
Arden C. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Michelle was a great stylist; she listened to what I wanted and took it to the next level. Will def"

5
George R. | June 8, 2021 Google

" I thought my barber had great manners and a great attitude...she was professional and did a great j"

5
Josh D. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Save yourself a headache; either check in online or go somewhere else. You will continually get bum"

5
Nicholas P. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Always have prompt and professional service. Never had an issue there on any of my visits."

5
Andrew C. | April 6, 2021 Google

" I called and they were the only ones that were accepting walk ins. I got a great haircut and the ha"

5
Tim M. | January 25, 2021 Google

" The MVP is the way to go. A hot towel, face massage, massaging shampoo wash and shoulder massage. I"

5
Keith H. | December 3, 2020 Google

" Went for my first haircut after 16 years shaving my head completely bald. It was a great experience"

5
Sean A. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Great service"