Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springfield

5 rating

Excellent professional staff. Friendly and courteous always making the experience fun. Even if there's a wait it's worth your time. Never had a bad cut from here

5 rating

From the minute I walked in with no appointment I was welcomed and signed in for my haircut. When seated I was asked how I usually have my hair cut ie; clipper # etc. My hair looked great after it was cut and the shampoo and warm towel was wonderful.

5 rating

Rachel rules

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Kevin C. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Excellent professional staff. Friendly and courteous always making the experience fun. Even if ther"

5
Richard N. | August 18, 2021 Google

" From the minute I walked in with no appointment I was welcomed and signed in for my haircut. When s"

5
Adam P. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Rachel rules"

5
Rob C. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience. The girls there are so nice and do an amazing job."

5
benito t. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great hearcut friendly people I like and recommend"

5
Sean S. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Five star experience. I love Cece. She is excellent, tell her Sean sent ya. You'll look great! She "

5
Arden C. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Michelle was a great stylist; she listened to what I wanted and took it to the next level. Will def"

5
George R. | June 8, 2021 Google

" I thought my barber had great manners and a great attitude...she was professional and did a great j"

5
Josh D. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Save yourself a headache; either check in online or go somewhere else. You will continually get bum"

5
Nicholas P. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Always have prompt and professional service. Never had an issue there on any of my visits."